Your details, your payment and the option to close your account.
Dectorium is billed monthly.
You will immediately lose access to Dectorium.
All your data disappears: chats, nutrition history, goals and profile. This cannot be undone.
This cannot be undone. The following is deleted immediately and cannot be restored: